SCL Mentor Program Applications - Fall 2016 - Spring 2017

Total Applications: 15
ID First Last Email Statement Resume Video Reel MP3 Files Sheet Music Term Pref
67 Paul Zambrano paulzambrano92@gmail.com PaulZambrano_SCL-Statement_statement.pdf Paul Zambrano - SCL Resume.pdf Rondo of Champions_by_Paul Zambrano.mp3
Rondo of Champions Full Score.pdf
Fall 2016
68 Steven Buckner stevenbuckner@stevenbucknermusic.com SCL Mentor program.doc SCL Mentor programbio.doc https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tXXPodPFFVA Journey To Tomorrow.mp3
The Sleeper and the Castle Of Greed Written By Steven Buckner.mp3
Battle Over Volkaria.mp3
Steven Buckner in New York.mp3
I love You I hate You mix 2.mp3
White Lion 1st Mix.mp3
Spring 2017
69 Alexandre Pfeiffer Fernandes alexandrepff@gmail.com Statement_Alex Pfeiffer.pdf Resume_Alex_Pfeiffer.pdf https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLcyIXAlVQ-rVDJMVhFigBf0rCcJGmXBxT Atlantis.mp3
Precious Moments.mp3
Rat race.mp3
Atlantis.pdf
Precious Moments.pdf
Rat Race.pdf
Fall 2016
70 Douglas Bartolme douglasbartolme@gmail.com Douglas_Bartolme_Statement .pdf Douglas_Bartolme_Resume.pdf https://vimeo.com/172071004 Douglas_Bartolme_Children_of_Alfheim.mp3
Douglas_Bartolme_Morgoth.mp3
Fall 2016
71 Orlando Perez Rosso oprscores@gmail.com SCL Statement_Orlando Perez Rosso.pdf Resume_OrlandoPerezRosso.pdf http://orlandoperezrosso.com/sclreel/ Los Colores de Mosha.mp3
Love in Wimbledon.mp3
Perverted Politics.mp3
Los Colores de Mosha.pdf
Love in Wimbledon.pdf
Perverted Politics.pdf
Any
72 Sebastian Watzinger music@sebastianwatzinger.de swatzinger_statement.pdf swatzinger_resume.pdf swatzinger_Hunt_for_Gold.mp3
swatzinger_Stanza_della_Nonna.mp3
swatzinger_The_Laboratory.mp3
swatzinger_Hunt_for_Gold_Concert Score.pdf
swatzinger_Stanza_della_Nonna_Concert Score.pdf
swatzinger_The_Laboratory_Concert Score.pdf
Spring 2017
73 David Nicovich davidnicovich@gmail.com David Nicovich statement of purpose.pdf David Nicovich Resume.pdf Fire in the sky.mp3
FIre in the Sky.pdf
Any
75 Pablo Garcia Croissier pablocroissier@gmail.com SCL Mentorship application_2.pdf Pablo Croissier CV 6-2016.pdf https://vimeo.com/125496112 Amador_SCL.mp3
Kleias Lullaby_SCL.mp3
Thriller Opening Credits_SCL.mp3
Amador_SCL.pdf
KLEIAS LULLABY_SCL.pdf
Thriller Opening Credits_SCL.pdf
Any
78 Jocelyn Scofield jocelyn@jocelynscofield.com Songwriter-Statement_Jocelyn-Scofield.pdf Songwriter_Resume-Jocelyn Scofield.pdf SCL-Clip_Gravity.mp3
SCL-Clip_Reel.mp3
SCL-Clip_Ave.mp3
SCL-Clip_Ethereal.mp3
Ave for Ann-jocelyn scofield.pdf
Any
74 John Theodore Kowalsky info@johntheodore.net John Theodore Apprenticeship Statement.pdf John Theodore Resume SCL.pdf Forest Walk.mp3
Video Game Market.mp3
Into the Void.mp3
Forest Walk.pdf
Video Game Market.pdf
Into the Void.pdf
Any
80 Ben Piccus bpiccus@gmail.com Ben Piccus Mentorship Statement.pdf Ben Piccus Resume.pdf https://soundcloud.com/ben-piccus/reel Rain.mp3
Ride.mp3
Blocks.mp3
Rain Score.pdf
Any
81 Daniel Aguilar-Posada danielaguilarposada@gmail.com Aguilar SCL mentorship statement.docx Aguilar SCL mentorship resume.docx SKETCH- Flashback.mp3
SKETCH- Amelia.mp3
SKETCH- Idea:Trail.mp3
Sketch- Flashback Sequence.pdf
Sketch- Amelia.pdf
Sketch- Idea:Trail.pdf
Any
79 Ben Hicks benhicksmusic@gmail.com Ben Hicks SCL Statement.pdf Ben Hicks Resume.pdf Spiderman 2 Action Scene.mp3
Departed.mp3
Spiderman 2 Action Scene_Score.pdf
Departed Score.pdf
Any
83 Emer Kinsella emersionmusic@gmail.com Statement SCL Mentor Program.docx EmerKinsella_ResumeJuly2016.pdf https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_qd2Org8z_s Emer-Heroic_ Flight-Live_Orchestra.mp3
EmerK_Deterrence.mp3
EmerK_HeroicFlightScore.pdf
EmerK_Deterrence_vf_PRINT.pdf
Fall 2016
76 Derek Machann music@derekmachann.com Machann mentor statement.docx Machann Resume.docx www.derekmachann.com Changing Vibration final mp3.mp3
Changing Vibration.pdf
Fall 2016