Lapsed Gold+


Found 266 matching requested criteria
ID First Last Email Membership Location Expiration
30456 STANLEY SMITH sas@standard-music.com Gold CA 2017-10-19
30567 John Dickson jddickson@mac.com Gold CA 2017-10-13
31996 Abby North info@northmusicgroup.com Gold CA 2017-10-05
29941 David Schwartz davidschwartzmusic@gmail.com Gold CA 2017-10-03
30393 Atli Orvarsson atli@atliorvarsson.com Platinum CA 2017-09-26
29643 Lorna Guess LG@OneGuess.com Gold CA 2017-09-22
33304 Tori Letzler TORILETZLERMUSIC@GMAIL.COM Gold CA 2017-09-15
33302 Jason Markey jmarkey@stxentertainment.com Gold Sponsor CA 2017-09-13
33289 Seth Kaplan seth@evolutionmusicpartners.com Gold CA 2017-09-07
31919 Brian BecVar innersongs@gmail.com Gold NC 2017-08-15
30098 Joel Goodman joel@joelgoodman.com Gold CA 2017-08-06
32779 Beth Wernick beth@imaginaryfriends.com Gold CA 2017-08-04
32809 Chanda Dancy chanda.dancy@gmail.com Gold CA 2017-08-03
33250 Jay Wadley jay@foproductions.com Gold NY 2017-07-28
29692 Corey Jackson corey@coreyajackson.com Gold CA 2017-07-07
30013 Jeff Toyne jtoyne@mac.com Gold CA 2017-06-08
33205 Bonnie Silver bsilver@trugemsrecords.com Gold Sponsor 2017-06-03
33374 Jonas Friedman jonasfriedman@aol.com Gold CA 2017-06-02
33276 Nate Pennington nepennington@gmail.com Gold CA 2017-05-23
29548 John Debney john@johndebney.com Gold CA 2017-05-20
31095 Gary Rottger rottger1@aol.com Platinum FL 2017-05-20
29910 J. Peter Robinson jprebrush@roadrunner.com Diamond CA 2017-05-05
31626 Patty Macmillan Pattymacmillan@gmail.com Gold Sponsor CA 2017-05-04
33136 Leon Serchuk ipentuness@aol.com Gold 2017-05-02
30068 Doug Wood daw@omnimusic.com Gold NY 2017-05-01
32640 Harry Gregson Williams jc@cfcpa.cc Gold CA 2017-04-08
32571 Katherine Liner katherine.liner@gmail.com Gold CA 2017-03-15
32106 Kaveh Cohen kavehcohen@mac.com Gold CA 2017-03-15
30707 Charles (Ched) Tolliver Chedt@aol.com Gold CA 2017-02-25
30523 Stephen Endelman ssendman@gmail.com Gold CA 2017-02-22
33064 Simone Cilio info@simonecilio.com Gold IT 2017-02-18
33065 Jordan von Netzer jordan@cw3pr.com Gold Sponsor CA 2017-02-18
33066 Mikel Prather st_prather@yahoo.com Gold CA 2017-02-18
30403 Jack Wall wall_snd@pacbell.net Gold CA 2017-02-18
33063 Michael Lira mikeylira@gmail.com Gold CA 2017-02-17
30059 Steven Winogradsky steve@winogradskysobel.com Gold Sponsor CA 2017-02-15
29417 Scott Glasgow scott@scottglasgowmusic.com Gold CA 2017-02-13
32514 RC Cates catesrc@aol.com Gold CA 2017-02-12
30837 Paula Salvatore paula.salvatore@umusic.com Gold CA 2017-01-19
32517 Massimiliano (Max)... Di Carlo maxdicarlo81@gmail.com Gold CA 2017-01-14
30963 Roxanne Lippel roxannel@soundtrk.com Gold Sponsor CA 2017-01-12
32509 Burak Besir bflute48ster@gmail.com Gold CA 2017-01-04
32957 John Torcello jwtorcello@gmail.com Gold CA 2016-12-19
32961 Linda Herman AccordionLinda@Yahoo.com Gold CA 2016-12-19
32964 Mark LeVang MarkLeVangMusic@me.com Gold CA 2016-12-19
32966 Bill Brendle BrendleMusic@Yahoo.com Gold CA 2016-12-19
32968 Clydene Jackson clydenej@gmail.com Gold 2016-12-19
32972 Fletcher Sheridan fletchtones@yahoo.com Gold 2016-12-19
32974 Mitchel Moore mitcheldmoore@gmail.com Gold 2016-12-19
32976 Bill Cantos keys2keys@aol.com Gold 2016-12-19
32978 Kevin Dorsey dyversemedia@yahoo.com Gold 2016-12-19
32980 Jim Gilstrap jgilstrap@ca.rr.com Gold 2016-12-19
32982 Neil Stubenhaus frets@lonotes.net Gold 2016-12-19
32984 Harvey Mason mase2@me.com Gold 2016-12-19
32986 Greg Moore gmoebiz@yahoo.com Gold CA 2016-12-19
32988 Greg Phillinganes gphil@mac.com Gold 2016-12-19
32990 David Delhomme daviddelhomme@mac.com Gold CA 2016-12-19
31759 Chantal Burnison chantalburnison@mac.com Diamond CA 2016-12-17
29558 JC Dwyer JC@megatrax.com Gold CA 2016-12-17
29605 Grant Geissman GrantGeissman@aol.com Gold CA 2016-12-08
31254 Avni Altin rahman@rahmanaltin.com Platinum CA 2016-11-25
31698 Dan Romer ollie@spark-mgmt.com Gold CA 2016-11-21
31150 Kevin Brough kpbrough@gmail.com Gold CA 2016-11-18
30514 Eimear Noone eimearnoone@me.com Gold CA 2016-11-15
32473 Kimberly McMichael kimbamcmichael@me.com Gold Sponsor NM 2016-11-14
29629 Jeffrey Graubart graubart@gte.net Gold Sponsor CA 2016-10-31
31029 Daniel Licht danlicht@pacbell.net Gold CA 2016-10-18
30997 Shelly Markham shlmarkham@aol.com Gold CA 2016-10-15
32376 Jose Luis Oliveira (a/k/a Ze... production@zeluis.com Gold NY 2016-09-30
32837 Marylata Elton Marylata@me.com Gold Sponsor CA 2016-08-28
29919 William Ross willross@aol.com Gold CA 2016-08-14
32348 Erick Del Aguila composer.erick@gmail.com Gold CA 2016-07-30
32337 Steve Jablonsky stevejablonsky@mac.com Platinum CA 2016-07-14
32310 John Debney lola@johndebney.com Gold CA 2016-06-18
32773 DARREN CRISS darrencriss@gmail.com Platinum CA 2016-06-15
30463 Jeff Jernigan jeff@kraftengel.com Gold Sponsor 2016-06-11
29491 Patric Caird patric@patriccaird.com Gold CA 2016-06-02
32669 Isabel Epstein bell@bellraemusic.com Gold NY 2016-05-03
32194 Federico Vaona fedevaona@mac.com Diamond CA 2016-04-08
29741 Lynn Kowal lynn@curlygirl.com Gold CA 2016-04-01
31649 Steven Fox fox@foxfilmmusic.com Gold CA 2016-04-01
32625 Cris Velasco cris@monarchaudio.com Gold CA 2016-03-28
29399 Neal Acree info@nealacree.com Gold CA 2016-03-22
29866 John Ottman john@johnottman.com Gold CA 2016-03-11
31358 Penka Kouneva kouneva@ca.rr.com Gold CA 2016-02-28
32592 J Pulido Lopez jpuloz@gmail.com Gold CA 2016-02-27
32576 Gary Yershon gsyershon@gmail.com Gold GB 2016-02-23
30231 Patrick Doyle pdoylemusic@mac.com Diamond 2016-02-02
31594 Glenn Longacre glenn@goredeyepost.com Gold CA 2016-01-16
30167 Diane Arkenstone diane@dianearkenstone.com Gold CA 2015-12-28
30072 Jenny Yates jennyyates@aol.com Gold CA 2015-12-05
30918 Paul Williams ToContactPaul@aol.com Platinum CA 2015-11-25
31657 Bruce Kimmel whitesheik@aol.com Gold CA 2015-11-24
30114 Blake Neely blakeneelyprods@mac.com Diamond CA 2015-11-20
32429 joern fahrenkrog-peterse... uwe.fp@t-online.de Gold CA 2015-10-09
32418 Rickey Minor rickeyminor@aol.com Gold CA 2015-09-30
32420 Harold Wheeler HNIC43@aol.com Gold CA 2015-09-30
31255 Charley Walters charley@cw3pr.com Gold Sponsor CA 2015-09-24
32408 John Proulx john@johnproulx.com Gold Sponsor CA 2015-09-22
32180 Steven Price steve@giantpigeon.com Platinum GB 2015-09-05
30700 David Mann dmann200@yahoo.com Gold CA 2015-08-26
31263 Lisa Coleman lttc8@mac.com Gold CA 2015-08-22
31939 Lorne Balfe lornebalfe@rcprods.com Gold CA 2015-07-23
29609 Michael Giacchino mgiacchino@mac.com Platinum CA 2015-06-18
31901 Dan Vithyavuthi danvithyavuthi@gmail.com Gold CA 2015-06-12
29652 Denis Hannigan denis@hooliganmusic.com Gold CA 2015-06-09
30505 Chris Walden chris@chriswalden.com Gold CA 2015-05-04
32250 Jeff Silbar silbarsongs@earthlink.net Gold US 2015-05-01
32212 Debra Krizman DYKrizman@gmail.com Gold Sponsor CA 2015-04-26
30539 Harry Gregson-Williams hgw@wavecrestmusic.com Gold CA 2015-04-07
32174 Kaya Savas kaya@filmmusicmedia.com Gold Sponsor CA 2015-04-03
29475 Bruce Broughton brubel.music@verizon.net Gold CA 2015-04-01
32178 David Newman dnewmanm5@mac.com Gold US 2015-04-01
31857 Leigh Roberts bevansound@me.com Platinum CA 2015-03-27
32153 Emir Isilay emir@emirisilay.net Gold CA 2015-03-03
31608 Kat Green kat@badassmusic.com Gold CA 2015-03-02
32125 Mary Parker maryxparker@me.com Gold Sponsor CA 2015-02-25
31346 Christine Russell christine@evolutionmusicpartners.com Gold Sponsor CA 2015-02-22
30107 Hilaria Thomas hillary@musician.org Gold CA 2015-02-22
32132 Tim MacDonald timmymacmail@yahoo.com Gold CA 2015-02-11
31808 Joachim Horsley jh@littlehorsemusic.com Gold CA 2015-02-06
30188 Jeffrey Hartman inforthe7@gmail.com Diamond Sponsor NJ 2015-02-05
29698 Will Jennings wjenn@aol.com Platinum TN 2015-02-04
30199 Mervyn Warren tellmerv@mac.com Gold CA 2015-02-03
31088 Jonathan Hartman jonathan@jonathanhartman.net Gold CA 2015-01-06
32044 Jan Bezouska janbezouska@me.com Platinum Sponsor CA 2014-11-01
32042 Heika Burnison hburnison@mac.com Platinum Sponsor CA 2014-10-31
32043 Katie Cox sandiegosoundgirl@gmail.com Platinum Sponsor CA 2014-10-31
32031 chris mcgeary mxcutter1960@gmail.com Gold Sponsor CA 2014-10-25
29794 Nuno Malo nunomalo@yahoo.com Gold CA 2014-10-23
30447 Tuomas Kantelinen kantelinen@mac.com Gold CA 2014-10-16
30985 Fiona Kernaghan fiona@fionakernaghan.com Gold CA 2014-08-21
31452 David Earl david@davidearlproduction.com Gold CA 2014-08-04
30484 Trevor Morris tmusic@me.com Platinum CA 2014-07-14
30775 Sean Callery seancallery@mac.com Platinum US 2014-07-14
31923 Stephen Warlick dramaticdadj@gmail.com Gold Sponsor VA 2014-06-30
31913 Cliff Martinez zmartine@earthlink.net Gold CA 2014-06-24
31872 Brenton Costa brentoncosta@me.com Gold CA 2014-04-24
30571 Christy Crowl christy@komrecords.com Gold CA 2014-04-02
30078 Hans Zimmer hans@rcprods.com Platinum CA 2014-04-01
29748 Danny Elfman fremontfiles@mac.com Platinum CA 2014-03-24
31618 Timothy Edwards info@taemusic.com Gold CA 2014-03-20
29890 John Powell itmla@mac.com Platinum CA 2014-02-26
30418 Tommy Tallarico tallarico@aol.com Gold CA 2014-02-20
29926 David Russell DGRussell@aol.com Gold CA 2014-02-19
29489 John Cacavas b.cacavas@gmail.com Platinum CA 2014-02-01
30522 James Dooley pelagic1@mac.com Gold CA 2014-01-29
31435 Sean Hathaway seanhathaway@me.com Gold CA 2014-01-29
31318 David Paich paich@pacbell.net Platinum CA 2013-12-10
31786 Dan Mufson dan@danmufson.com Gold CA 2013-12-09
31774 Ron Fish vswave@aol.com Gold CA 2013-11-28
31738 Christian Castle chris@christiancastle.com Gold Sponsor TX 2013-10-12
29927 Carole Bayer Sager carole@cbsager.com Platinum CA 2013-10-03
30573 Peter Adams peteadam5@sbcglobal.net Gold CA 2013-08-11
30263 Kurt Oldman sandra@particleengine.com Gold CA 2013-08-10
30394 Michael Bearden mykeeb1@aol.com Gold CA 2013-06-20
30848 Randy Lee randyleemusic@gmail.com Platinum NY 2013-04-20
31607 Matthew Malley mattmalley@mac.com Gold CA 2013-03-01
31595 Martin Leon info@martinleon.com Gold 2013-02-24
31347 Steffan Fantini steffanf@aol.com Gold CA 2013-02-24
30326 Donald Jasko schedule@digitaleconomics.com Gold Sponsor CA 2013-02-24
29640 Jay Gruska info@jaygruska.com Platinum CA 2013-02-15
30655 Sophia Morizet sophia@morizet.com Gold CA 2013-02-07
29560 Cliff Eidelman enotes@earthlink.net Gold CA 2013-02-02
30974 Dan Kimpel Dankimpel8@aol.com Gold Sponsor CA 2013-02-02
29529 Normand Corbeil ncor@mac.com Gold CA 2013-02-01
30612 Ramin Djawadi office@silvertonemusic.com Gold CA 2013-02-01
31565 Mary Steenburgen ali@mary-ted.com Gold CA 2013-01-17
30698 Chris Kazmier ckazmier@fkfmediagroup.com Gold CA 2012-12-30
29884 Abel Korzeniowski info@abelkorzeniowski.com Gold CA 2012-12-07
31155 Simon Poole simon@simonpoolemusic.com Gold CA 2012-09-16
30807 Paul Hepker paul@kekila.com Gold CA 2012-07-21
30585 Ron Jones ron@ronjonesproductions.com Platinum CA 2012-07-14
29586 David Foster david.foster@wbr.com Platinum US 2012-07-14
31364 Tom Douglas todourok@msn.com Platinum TN 2012-02-26
31365 Troy Verges troyverges@mac.com Platinum US 2012-02-26
31366 Hillary Lindsey hillarylee@mac.com Platinum TN 2012-02-26
31369 Glenn Slater GESlater@aol.com Platinum US 2012-02-26
30808 Mark Kilian mark@kilian.com Gold CA 2012-02-22
31341 Bronwen Jones bronwen@bronwenjones.com Gold CA 2012-02-15
29923 Shie Rozow shie@shierozow.com Gold CA 2012-02-01
29975 Ed Smart ed@edsmartmusic.com Gold CA 2011-11-30
31282 Jake Kozarec jakek@soundtrk.com Gold Sponsor CA 2011-10-06
31279 Nick Glennie-Smith nickglennie-smith@embarqmail.com Gold US 2011-10-05
29490 Sherry Hackney Cade sherryhackneycade@sherryhackneycade.com Diamond CA 2011-08-27
30438 Alex Wurman contact@alexwurman.com Platinum CA 2011-08-19
29810 Dennis McCarthy none@thescl.com Gold CA 2011-06-24
31141 Thomas E. Backer, PhD Tomhiri@aol.com Gold Sponsor CA 2011-06-01
31044 Ray Hair presoffice@afm.org Gold Sponsor NY 2011-05-22
29559 Steve Edwards steve@sourceinsync.com Gold US 2011-04-01
30827 Emanuel Heinstein emanuel@heinstein.com Gold CA 2011-03-31
30305 Jan Kaczmarek jan@kaczmarek.org Platinum US 2011-03-27
30291 Terence Blanchard robin@burgessmgmt.com Gold LA 2011-03-12
31007 Gilles Tinayre gtinayre@free.fr Gold FR 2011-03-01
30246 EliZabeth Anscutter elizabeth.anscutter@gmail.com Gold FR 2011-03-01
30036 Laurence Rosenthal dilaros@aol.com Gold US 2011-03-01
30037 Dario Marianelli dario@parkstudios.demon.co.uk Platinum 2011-03-01
29797 Harry Manfredini Hmanfred@aol.com Gold CA 2011-02-01
29723 Rolfe Kent RolfeK@pacbell.net Gold US 2010-11-20
29715 Loren Kaplan loren.kaplan@verizon.net Platinum Sponsor CA 2010-10-17
31107 Stephen Bray maestrobray@mac.com Gold US 2010-10-05
30455 Nancy Gershwin NzGersh@aol.com Gold Sponsor CA 2010-09-27
30943 Bruce Robb EventsForUs@gmail.com Gold US 2010-09-10
30779 Asa Taccone asa@toybin-music.com Platinum CA 2010-09-09
30030 W.G. Snuffy Walden pondwalden@aol.com Platinum US 2010-08-30
30015 Tim Truman ifnotnow@aol.com Gold CA 2010-07-01
30836 Kim Carroll silentmusic@mac.com Gold CA 2010-07-01
29839 Lennie Moore lennie@lenniemoore.com Gold CA 2010-07-01
30871 Stephen Schwartz schwartz@stephenschwartz.com Platinum US 2010-07-01
29656 Don Harper don@donharper.com Gold CA 2010-07-01
30054 Susan Wheeler susan.e.wheeler@sbcglobal.net Gold Sponsor CA 2010-06-26
31084 David Zippel djzippel@aol.com Gold US 2010-06-23
30739 Andrew Gross andrew@andrewgross.net Gold CA 2010-06-15
31042 John Miller johnmiller@nyc.rr.com Gold Sponsor NY 2010-04-28
29667 Greg Helmer ghelmer@helmerfriedman.com Gold Sponsor CA 2010-04-09
31022 Mikhail Tank mikhailtank@gmail.com Gold CA 2010-03-11
31014 Karl Preusser kpreusser@earthlink.net Gold CA 2010-02-07
30841 L. Lee Phillips lphillips@manatt.com Gold Sponsor CA 2010-02-01
30897 Stephen Bishop fontly8@aol.com Gold US 2009-12-14
29971 edgardo simone edglink@gmail.com Gold 2009-11-01
29482 Velton Ray Bunch veltone@earthlink.net Gold usa 2009-11-01
31019 Nico Muhly nico.muhly@mac.com Gold 2009-11-01
30508 Jacquie Sullivan Songlady88@aol.com Gold 2009-11-01
30769 Jesse Harris JessHrrs@Gmail.com Gold 2009-11-01
31041 Dan Povenmire danpovenmire@sbcglobal.net Platinum 2009-11-01
30531 Earl Rose earlrose88@aol.com Gold 2009-11-01
29770 Cory Lerios lericoinc@aol.com Platinum 2009-11-01
29771 Geoff Levin GL1Song@aol.com Gold 2009-11-01
29522 Bill Conn info@connartistmusicgroup.com Gold CA 2009-11-01
30832 Anne Preven annetenna@mac.com Platinum 2009-11-01
30842 Jamal Joseph JJvibe@aol.com Platinum 2009-11-01
29823 Peter Meissner (dba Meis... petermusic@charter.net Gold 2009-11-01
30345 Gustavo Santaolalla lucia@surconet.com Platinum 2009-11-01
29844 John Morris jmorris319@hotmail.com Platinum 2009-11-01
30359 Sir Andrew Lloyd Webber whitem@reallyuseful.co.uk Platinum U.K. 2009-11-01
30620 Drew Seeley Brantley01@aol.com Platinum 2009-11-01
29598 John Frizzell johnfrizzell@mac.com Gold 2009-11-01
30629 Edward Shearmur edshearmur@mac.com Platinum 2009-11-01
29610 Philip Giffin pkgiffin@aol.com Platinum 2009-11-01
30636 Danny Lux dannyluxmusic@gmail.com Platinum 2009-11-01
30892 Sondre Lerche sondrelv@hotmail.com Gold 2009-11-01
30896 John Pagano John.pagano@sbcglobal.net Gold 2009-11-01
30386 Scott Nickoley scott@madcityproductions.com Gold 2009-11-01
29878 Victor Peterson victor@alpha-delta.com Gold 2009-11-01
29883 Zoë Poledouris theflats@aol.com Gold 2009-11-01
29634 Dean Grinsfelder dean@highlandmusicproductions.com Gold CA 2009-11-01
29894 Didier Rachou mail@DidierLeanRachou.com Gold 2009-11-01
30687 Scott Cutler scottcutler1@mac.com Platinum 2009-11-01
30944 Ron Walters ronwaltersjr@mac.com Platinum NV 2009-11-01
29432 Bernard Grimaldi b.grimaldi@fface.org Gold 2009-11-01
29917 Michael Rosen mrosen@montanartists.com Gold Sponsor CA 2009-10-30
30293 Javier Navarrete music@javiernavarrete.com Gold usa 2009-03-31
30009 Stuart Thomas smt@stuartmthomas.com Gold CA 2008-07-21
30412 Walter Werzowa walter@musikvergnuegen.com Platinum CA 2007-05-27
29532 Whitney Crist wcrist@mac.com Gold CA 2007-05-01
30459 John Scott josrecord@aol.com Gold CA 2006-09-30
30071 Greg Chun greg@gregchun.com Gold CA 2006-08-05
30378 Shohei Urata shoheiu@yahoo.com Platinum CA 2006-03-11
30374 Richard Baker Richard@Filmcueonline.com Gold Canada 2006-03-08
29956 Craig Sharmat craig@scoredog.tv Gold CA 2006-03-04
29592 Christopher Franke chrisfranke@sonicimages.com Gold CA 2006-02-01
29419 Daniel Nielsen dnielsen14@hotmail.com Gold CA 2004-11-12
29458 Bill Bodine bb.bbm@adelphia.net Gold CA 2004-10-15
30081 Neil McConachie neilm@dalvemusic.com Gold Canada 2004-09-04
29729 Avram Kipper akpicsmix@aol.com Gold Sponsor CA 2004-04-01
29798 Hummie Mann hummie@visajemusic.com Gold US 2004-04-01