Total Attendees: 156
ID Guest 1 First Guest 1 Last Premium Guest 1 Choice Guest 2 First Guest 2 Last Premium Guest 2 Choice Comp Table Request Email
259 Jim Cox 0 chicken Jane Cox 0 vegetarian 0 0 mrmcudbe@yahoo.com
260 Lynn Kowal 1 fish 0 0 0 lynn@curlygirl.com
261 Brian Losch 0 fish 0 0 0 brian.losch@gmail.com
262 Greg OConnor 0 fish 0 0 0 gregsongs1@me.com
263 Richard Sherman 0 chicken Elizabeth Sherman 0 chicken 0 0 rmsherman@hotmail.com
264 Lori Barth 0 chicken Bob Leatherbarrow 0 chicken 0 0 loribarth@mac.com
265 Andy Forsberg 0 chicken Allyson Weinhold 0 chicken 0 0 aforsbergmusic@gmail.com
266 Ralph Grierson 0 chicken Caroline Grierson 0 fish 0 0 ralph@musicandhealth.com
267 George S. Clinton 1 chicken Charlotte Clinton 1 chicken 0 0 goemusic@mac.com
269 Nicholas Britell 1 chicken 0 0 0 nbritell@gmail.com
270 Fatrin Krajka 0 chicken Jeanne Krajka 0 chicken 0 0 fatrin@gmail.com
271 Imre Czomba 0 chicken Eniko Czomba 0 chicken 0 0 imre@czomba.com
272 Adryan Russ 0 fish 0 0 0 adryanruss@gmail.com
273 Doreen Ringer-Ross 1 chicken 0 0 0 dross@bmi.com
274 Mike Stoller 1 chicken Corky Hale Stoller 1 chicken 0 0 myqe@pacbell.net
276 mychael danna 1 chicken 0 0 0 md@mychaeldanna.com
277 Jamie Lawrence 0 vegetarian 0 0 0 jamielawrenceproductions@gmail.com
278 Lolita Ritmanis 0 fish Mark Mattson 0 chicken 0 0 Lritmanis@mac.com
280 Kim Planert 0 chicken Jennifer Taylor Lawrence 0 chicken 0 0 kim@kimplanert.com
281 Joel Evans 0 chicken 0 0 0 joel@cinemasters.com
282 Vance Marino 0 chicken Tracey Marino 0 chicken 0 0 songmakerpro@cox.net
283 Chandler Poling 0 vegetarian Thomas Mikusz 0 fish 0 0 chandler@whitebearpr.com
284 Damir Price 0 chicken 0 0 0 damir@redcola.com
285 Sally Stevens 1 fish To be determined 1 chicken 0 0 yosal@earthlink.net
286 Sabrina Hutchinson 0 chicken Matt Hutchinson 0 chicken 0 0 sabrina@defiantpr.com
287 Edward Trybek 1 chicken Jonathan Beard 1 chicken 0 0 edward@trybek.com
288 Dennis Spiegel 0 fish 0 0 0 dslyrics@aol.com
289 Melissa Axel 0 fish James Jacoby 0 chicken 0 0 music@melissaaxel.com
292 Michael Jaye 0 fish Abbe Kanter Jaye 0 fish 0 0 trustedbrain@tyrantsintherapy.com
294 Peter Boyer 0 chicken Lisa Gonzales 0 chicken 0 0 Peter@PropulsiveMusic.com
296 David Schwartz 0 chicken Jody Roberts 0 chicken 0 0 davidschwartzmusic@gmail.com
297 Christopher Young 0 fish 0 0 0 cyoung4700@aol.com
298 Richard Kraft 0 chicken Darrah Le Montre 0 vegetarian 0 0 dan@kraftengel.com
300 Dana Churchill 0 fish Tony Chen 0 chicken 0 0 tonychenmusic@gmail.com
301 dave kinnoin 0 chicken mary kincaid 0 fish 0 0 maryk@songwizard.com
302 Benjamin Wallfisch 1 chicken Melissa Wallfisch 1 chicken 0 0 bwallfisch@mac.com
304 Justin Rosin 1 chicken 0 0 0 justinrosin2@gmail.com
305 Tim Davies 0 fish Steve Dress 0 chicken 0 0 tim@timusic.net
307 Keith Munson 0 chicken 0 0 0 Candace@Eastweststudio.com
308 Jack D. Elliot 0 fish 0 0 0 jackdelliot@mac.com
309 Melissa Axel 0 fish James Jacoby 0 chicken 0 0 music@melissaaxel.com
310 Paula Dwyer 0 fish Ian Dwyer 0 vegetarian 0 0 jc@megatrax.com
311 Ron Passaro 0 fish Veronika Podvalenchuk 0 fish 0 0 ronpassaro@gmail.com
312 Hoona Kim 1 fish 0 0 0 cincia627@hanmail.net
313 Sally Morgan 0 fish 0 0 0 singlikeyouspeak@Gmail.com
314 Vasi Vangelos 1 fish Alexander Vangelos 1 chicken 0 0 cknoedelseder@firstartistsmgmt.com
315 Danielle Merlis 0 chicken 0 0 0 dsm327@nyu.edu
316 Mark Meilander 0 fish Sarah Meilander 0 vegetarian 0 0 mark@markmeilander.com
317 Mark Adler 0 fish Joanie Diener 0 fish 0 0 armedlark@mac.com
318 Michael Jaye 0 fish Abbe Kanter Jaye 0 fish 0 0 trustedbrain@tyrantsintherapy.com
319 Christopher H. Knight 0 chicken Christopher H. Knight 0 undefined 0 0 chrisknight@me.com
322 Arnaud DUNOYER 0 vegetarian 0 0 0 adunoyer11@gmail.com
325 Michael A Lang 0 fish Karen R Lang 0 vegetarian 0 0 mikelang@roadrunner.com
326 Charles Bernstein 0 chicken Georgianne Bernstein 0 fish 0 0 zoomparis@aol.com
328 Russell Brower 1 chicken Denise Bradford 1 chicken 0 0 pacificamsx@earthlink.net
329 KEITH HORN 0 fish Teresea Horn 0 fish 0 0 hornk77@gmail.com
330 Joel Beckerman 1 chicken Kristen Lueck 1 fish 0 0 joel@manmademusic.com
331 Scott Holtzman 1 fish Andi Holtzman 1 fish 0 0 madharry1@aol.com
332 Amy Crawford 1 fish 0 0 0 joel@manmademusic.com
333 Hanna Kostamaa 0 chicken Hanna Kostamaa 0 undefined 0 0 hanna055@gmail.com
334 Andrea Becker 0 fish 0 0 0 andreabecker@rocketmail.com
335 Rahman Altin 1 fish 0 0 0 rahman@rahmanaltin.com
337 Jack Allocco 1 chicken Stacie Allocco 1 chicken 0 0 blothar@aol.com
338 Laura Dunn 0 chicken 0 0 0 dunnmusic@att.net
339 Allyson Weinhold 0 chicken Andy Forsberg 0 chicken 0 0 aforsbergmusic@gmail.com
340 Carlo Siliotto 0 vegetarian beatrice grunwald 0 chicken 0 0 carlo@carlosiliotto.com
341 Catherine Grealish 0 chicken 0 0 0 catherinegrealish@gmail.com
342 Paula Salvatore 0 vegetarian 0 0 0 paula.salvatore@umusic.com
345 Arnaud DUNOYER 0 vegetarian Arnaud DUNOYER 0 undefined 0 0 adunoyer11@gmail.com
346 Savina Ciaramella 0 chicken 0 0 0 savina@savisolutions.net
347 Hélène Muddiman 1 chicken 0 0 0 helene@HollywoodEliteMusic.com
348 Steven Bernstein 0 fish Julie Bernstein 0 fish 0 0 sbernstein@me.com
349 Tiffinni Saint Ranae 0 vegetarian 0 0 0 Tiffinnisassistant1@gmail.com
352 David Murillo 0 chicken 0 0 0 davidmurillor@gmail.com
353 Fletcher Beasley 0 chicken 0 0 0 fletch@fletcherbeasley.com
354 Adrianne Duncan 0 fish Jason Luckett 0 fish 0 0 adrianneduncan@hotmail.com
356 Robert Thomas Mein 0 fish 0 0 0 GR8SONG@earthlink.net
357 Bruce Dukov 0 chicken 0 0 0 bdukov@mac.com
360 Timothy Schmalz 0 fish Heather Lord 1 chicken 0 0 Timothyschmalzmusic@gmail.com
361 Robert Townson 0 chicken 0 0 0 Townson@varesesarabande.com
362 Liz Finch 0 chicken Suzie Katayama 0 chicken 0 0 LizeeF@aol.com
363 Ray Costa 1 fish Justin Timberlake 1 fish 0 0 desk@costacomm.com
364 Sonia Muckle 1 chicken Johnny Wright 1 chicken 0 0 desk@costacomm.com
365 Max Martin 1 chicken 0 0 0 desk@costacomm.com
366 Krysta Youngs 0 fish 0 0 0 Krystayoungs@gmail.com
367 Leo Zarucky 0 chicken 0 0 0 leo.zarucky@gmail.com
368 Michael Yezerski 0 fish Clare Yezerski 0 vegetarian 0 0 michael@michaelyezerski.com
369 Jonas Friedman 1 vegetarian Megan Friedman 1 vegetarian 0 0 jonasfriedman@aol.com
370 Brad Chiet 1 chicken Cindy Shames 1 vegetarian 0 0 fuelmusic@mac.com
371 Dustin O'Halloran 0 chicken 0 0 0 chandler@whitebearpr.com
372 Dustin O'Halloran 0 chicken 0 0 0 chandler@whitebearpr.com
373 Charles Fox 1 chicken 0 0 0 chla@me.com
374 Ralph Grierson 0 chicken Caroline Grierson 0 fish 0 0 ralph@musicandhealth.com
375 JC Dwyer 0 fish Paula Dwyer 0 fish 0 0 jc@megatrax.com
376 Ian Dwyer 0 vegetarian 0 0 0 jc@megatrax.com
377 David Schwartz 0 chicken Jody Roberts 0 chicken 0 0 davidschwartzmusic@gmail.com
378 Vasi Vangelos 1 fish Alexander Vangelos 1 chicken 0 0 CKnoedelseder@FirstArtistsMgmt.com
379 Justin DiCenzo 0 chicken Narumi DiCenzo 0 chicken 0 0 justindicenzo@me.com